My One Word

20130104-194853.jpg

I told you the other day about a friend of mine who blogged on her site about this book. I used some of my iTunes gift card to purchase it for my iPhone!

20130104-195410.jpg

After reading her post I had prayerfully considered my word for 2013 and decided (with God’s prompting) that my word should be FOCUSED. Today, I read the first chapter and journaled the questions. I believe the questions are much more revealing about why I (& most people) fail when we make “resolutions”.

Back to my motto for the year “New Year/New Me”….I’m ready to be different and better than ever! With God’s help, I am going to be a different (& better) person at the end of 2013 than I was at the beginning!

Some upcoming things that I will be discussing on my blog:

Meal Planning
Budgeting
Heartbreak
and more on Organizing, My One Word & SSMT

Leave a Reply

