SSMT Memory Verse 2

It’s that time again friends! Today is the 15th, so it is our day for choosing another scripture for the SSMT Memory Team!

20130101-212148.jpg

I spoke a little about this on a previous blog when I had just chosen my first verse for 2013. I have started a list of my memory verses so you can see the ones I’ve chosen. Maybe it will be a verse you’ve not read, or perhaps, not read in the Message version that I love reading!

“Go out into the world uncorruped, a breath of fresh air in this squalid and polluted society. Provide people with a glimpse of good living and the living God.”
Philippians 2:15 MSG

Are you participating in the SSMT? If so, what are the verses you have chosen so far?

Leave a Reply

